Igniting the Spark Within
Igniting the Spark Within

 

Kids Five and Over

P. O. Box 4746

Portsmouth, N.H. 03802 

info@KidsFiveandOver.org

 

Board

Directors

   Linda Beal

    Linda@KidsFiveAndOver.org                  

 Lynne Corson

 Lynne@KidsFiveAndOver.org               

Chris Grady-Wilson         

Chris@KidsFiveAndOver.org

Scott McKee                 

Scott@KidsFiveAndOver.org

Tara Mickela                 

Tara@KidsFiveAndOver.org

Officers

President

Linda Beal

Linda@KidsFiveAndOver.org

 



Secretary

Lynn DiElsi 

Lynn@KidsFiveAndOver.org                

 

 

Treasurer

 Chris Beal                    

ChrisBeal@KidsFiveAndOver.org





Honorary Board Members

Four Legged Friend

Amber the Dog

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Kids Five and Over